LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153754
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Meghan

Meghan allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Meghan

Over the old and ready for the new!!!

  • Over the old and ready for the new!!!
  • Over the old and ready for the new!!!
  • Over the old and ready for the new!!!
  • Over the old and ready for the new!!!


I am a Woman
From Coral springs, Florida, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation student in law enforcement
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 27-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 93404

More about me:
I’m currently married getting a divorce soon (just not soon enough)!. I have 3 great kids and they are my world. I’m in school for law enforcement and I hope to work with juveniles and help them move back into society. I am a strong believer that when you make mistakes you can turn them around and use it as a positive thing. some just need more help than others!. I love the gym and horseback riding, that is were I’m the most relaxed. my friends and family means the most to me, and I love being around them. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I will be done with school soon and starting my own career. I want to meet a guy who can be my best friend,and a guy who can respect me, I am trustworthy independent and very laid back. I am the type of girl who can go from wearing heels and a dress to jeans and boots.I love going on ATV's, boats and jet skiing. I can shoot a gun pretty good but I can also be pretty girly at times but im more comfortable being a tom boy( but I never leave the house without makeup). I am not set on meeting the love of my life right now or in some big hurry to find him, but if he happens to come along i wouldn't mind that either.


More profiles like Meghan
Date Single Women in Coral Springs | Coral Springs Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos