LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152287
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

MikeJeckel201

MikeJeckel201 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MikeJeckel201

Seeking a woman to put up with me.

  • Seeking a woman to put up with me.
  • Seeking a woman to put up with me.
  • Seeking a woman to put up with me.
  • Seeking a woman to put up with me.


I am a Man
From Hudson County, New Jersey, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 93746

More about me:
Hi! Well let me get this out of the way. I am kind of shy and a little socially awkward. This is why I use the headline "put up with me." I'm pretty much down for whatever. Specificially though, I am a big sports fan & currently have NJ Devils season tickets. I like to go to pubs, but NOT the typical dive bars. I perfer brew pubs & beer bars. I like to hang out in NYC & Philadelphia. I also like to travel. So far only other states and canada, but I do plan on visiting England & Belgium in February. I love music, specificially 90's alternative and some newer metal. Oh and at the risk of scaring people, I do enjoy the Insane Clown Posse and most of Psychopathic records. I do have a full-time job, the pay isnt great by any means but the benefits are good & include health insurance. Well, I guess thats all I can think of for now. Please keep an open mind for me.

About my ideal partner:
I'm not a picky guy. Although I do like a woman with some of my interest.


More profiles like MikeJeckel201
Find a Guy in Secaucus | Secaucus Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos