LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152809
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Dimpleman415

Dimpleman415 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Dimpleman415

Looking at perfection...

I am a Man
From Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-18 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 94040

More about me:
Hii! Im joshua. I just resently recieved my GED and now looking for a full time job.
So try not to think of me different to much.
I listen to all music. Doesn't matter tome. =))
I love all sports no matter whatit is. College football Tam is Texas Longhorns, College basketball is Tar Heels, basball team is Yankees, NFL is cowboys, umm and NBA is the spurs.
I do snowboard and i love it.
I want to get a job so i can buy a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherrokee lardo, white, with sunroof, and other personal items.
I have type 1 diabetes and it changes my whole life.
I am more of a texter than a caller. But i can sweet stuff all day if u would let me. ;)
I have a older sister who is 18 and has a son. Best nephew in the world.
I try to look good all the time for everyone.
I am looking for a girl who likes me for me and loves to help out in any situation and loves to be held and cuddle up together and just talk sweetly and emotinoly.
You could say i want a girl that is clingy and loves to talk to me and wants to talk more than me. haha
My body is not skinny or big but i would like to be buffer but would like a girl to help get me in shape and motivate me to do so.
I dont smoke but maybelike once or twice i will drink just a little but not to much because i am a diabetic.
Im extremely shy like probably the shyiest person ever. Ive tryed to change it but its hard to. But get to know me more and better and me to feel comfortable around someone and you will never getme to shutup or go away from you.
I rather it be like me and you to hagout bc u'll most likely get more out of me that way. I dont mind to hangout with ur friends but dont expect me to talk much.
Im going to live at the beach one day no matter what it takes. I love it so much. Any one is fine with me just as long as im their.
I love to travel as long as im not paying much.
I want a long term relationship that can last forever if it can.
Umm their lots more but if u wanna talk then msg me and u'll get it.((:


More profiles like Dimpleman415
Kernersville Single Guy | Kernersville Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos