LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151862
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Natewr

Natewr allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Natewr

A real nice guy

  • A real nice guy
  • A real nice guy


I am a Man
From Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Logistics
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 94323

More about me:
Hi, my name's Nate if you didn't notice by my name on here. If you're here because I checked out your profile or messaged you, thanks for dropping by. I believe in looking for a quality match over just flat out quantity. I pretty much only search by the match listing, and I encourage you to write me back because I really don't know how to....be myself using static writing. I know this is a little long, but it's who I am. I'm not just some shallow jerk-face.

I'm a highly creative guy who likes to have fun whenever I'm not working. I'm intelligent, with a good head on my shoulders. I'm not afraid to try anything. You name it and I'll try it. Anything from sky diving to swimming with sharks, both of which I have to do yet! I'm looking for someone I can get along with, someone who shares my views on life and I can get to know and just be happy to be around. I'm not a big party person, but I will go out for a few drinks every now and then, but don't expect me to get smashed.

I'm looking for someone who can cherish my senstivity without feeling smothered (and I know when to back off so there's no chance that I'll be smothering or grandma-like), admires my creativity, can see that I'm not conceided but instead sees me for who I am, and someone who shares some interests with me and enjoys the outdoors. If you enjoy bicycling and snowboarding that's a major plus. :)

In my free time you can find me palling around with people I know or you could find me online. I enjoy a good video game now and then, but only when I have nothing else to do. If I'm not doing that I'm listening to and analysing music since it's something that I am very eager to study further. I listen to all kinds of music, but it may only be 10 minutes at a time that I can stand it. Mostly you'll find me listening to metal and rock with some jazz thrown in there.

I'm not your typical guy, in a way. I'm pretty kind hearted and not flashy nor "look at how ripped I am" c*cky. I will stand up for friends and family and the people that I care about, but mostly I'm a softy when you get down to it, but not a push over by any means.

My dream in life is to have my own music recording studio, to find someone who can love me for who I am, and to raise a family on good values.I was raised Lutheran but haven't been to church in a while as I feel I'm more spiritual than religious, what little bit of religious that I've been in my life.

About my ideal partner:
Someone with a great personality who's also attractive. I'm looking for someone with more of an athletic build and who has a brain to back her up. Preferably no vegetarians because it would drive me nuts being with someone who I feel I couldn't share a meal with and not feel guilty about it.


More profiles like Natewr
Dover PA Single Guys | Dating Dover PA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos