DivaDebbie

DivaDebbie allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Looking For A Soulmate
I am a Woman
From Nashville, TN, Tennessee, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 46-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Last login: hidden

More about me:

I'm not sure how I feel about meeting people online, but it seems like a good idea! I am not expecting to find love on a computer; just to meet new people. I have thought about what to say about me and in a few words I would say I am very laid back, kind, a loyal friend, and a good listener. I would rather hear about you than talk about me! I am willing to try new things within limits. There are many things I have never done that I would like to one day. Some examples are traveling out of USA, taking a cruise, and something I haven't done yet that I would like to do is go camping. Sounds silly, but in all of my 46 years I have never done this!

The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty and integrity. Being real is all that matters. As long as you are capable of being an authentic person with me, I am interested in hearing from you. I could care less what you have or don't have as long as you can take care of yourself.

I would best describe my lifestyle as pretty isolated. I work and come home, but I would like to change that. I am easy going, fun to be with, and lover to laugh.

To me, romance means the small things that matter. Making the other person feel special.

One last thing about me is I love watch sports; football and Nascar fan. My favorite drivers are Jimmy Johnson and Carl Edwards.

About my ideal partner:

Nice looking, clean cut man to get out have fun with. No games, just genuine friendship and more. No preference on height, etc. Looking for someone who is stable and has themself together.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157261
Users by country
US dating