LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154357
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Nycentral57

no photo yet

Nycentral57

Mr Right Seaching for Ms Right

I am a Man
From Glassboro, New Jersey, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a woman, 35-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 96345

More about me:
I have never been good at writing term papers, probably wont be any better at this. .'
Here go's I am a good guy like everyone else on here. ( I hate this ) I am not going to try to convince you that I am your Mr Right, Because I feel this is all BS.I can say everything I think you want to hear but that doesn't make it true. I WILL tell you that I really am an Honest sincere guy who thinks lying on here will get me no where because the real test is actually talking and meeting someone where the real me comes out, so why waste both are times. these are my likes Pretty,honest,caring and intelligent woman who like to be spoiled. I like a woman to be a woman and let me take the lead in our relationship, you can trust me because I will only want what makes you happy. I know a happy woman is a loyal woman. If they find their Mr Right I believe they are intelligent enough to know that they were lucky to find him. Just like I will feel lucky to find my Ms Right. Of course no one is perfect so I am willing to take a little bad to get a whole lot of good. I am easy to get along with I don't have to be right all the time, I respect a woman's point of view even if I don't understand it. and Iam very willing to compromise for the sake of getting along. Life is too short to argue especially at my age.I want to finsh the rest of my days in relative peace.
I enjoy most outdoor activities, I like exercise, day trips,weekend getaway's
dinning out, cooking at home, I especially like making a candle lite dinner for my lady.I am a romantic for sure. I like sporting events, Live entertainment, also cozy nights at home watching a movie or a Phillies Game. I love the beach any time of the year. I enjoy so many things I can't think of them all. I like new experiences so what I haven't done I know I am likely to try.I can go on and on but then that wouldn't leave us anything to talk about. If your reading this and like it you know how to get in touch with me, if you don't at least you made an effort thank you for that.


More profiles like Nycentral57
Date Single Guys in Glassboro | Glassboro Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos