LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153202
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Shoreguy01

no photo yet

Shoreguy01

Genuine Nice Guy seeks Genuine Nice Gal

I am a Man
From Spring Lake Heights, New Jersey, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 43-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 96648

More about me:
Me: Tall, fit, good looking outdoorsman living at the shore who loves running, fishing and the seashore. Well-cultured having lived in multiple countries and recently returned to the shore (where I'm from) to re-discover the simple pleasures of life. Sensitve, faithful and very sociable. Love a good glass of wine, good cooking and walks in the great outdoors including festivals, flea markets and big city haunts. Enjoy good movies, even better conversations. I'm recently separated (long distance), not looking for a 'rebound' but a patient friend for possible LTR, between 40-52 preferably.

You: Tall (min 5'7"), height/weight proportionate, athletic, warm personality, easy-going, gregarious, attractive and fit. Enjoys simple pleasures too eg likes long drives in the country, sharing the Sunday Times over a good cup of coffee, good movies, watching PBS and comedies, and is a hopeless romantic. Well, probably much more but those cover a few key things. Let's be honest. . . chemistry is important.

About my ideal partner:
Athletic, Runner, Movies, Boardwalks, Ocean, Fishing, Flea Markets, Festivals,Music


More profiles like Shoreguy01
Single Guy in Spring Lake Heights | Spring Lake Heights Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos