LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155865
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

EtoileBleue

EtoileBleue allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


EtoileBleue

Hello! Hallo! Salut! Hola! Ol?! Heisann! Annyong!

I am a Woman
From Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English, Portuguese, German
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 20-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 98454

More about me:
Hello! Hallo! Salut! Hola! Ol?! .... I am a 20 year-old Brazilian girl who loves meeting people from different countries, learning foreign languages, different cultures, different habits and learning new ways of life and points of view... Until now I can speak fluent Portuguese (my mother tongue), English and German, I can speak some French and I understand much Spanish... So feel free to communicate with me using either language! Smile It will be a pleasure to put any of those in practice and improve my writing skills... I have lived in 2005 for one year in Germany, where I have made an interchange. I came back last year and lived there for 9 months. Now I am back to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, where I come from, and intend to make the tests necessary to enter a Brazilian university. I really don't like much sitting home the whole day... I love going out, partying, meeting friends, jogging, walking, cycling, traveling, dancing... I love the night... Nightclubs and neat pubs, like Irish Pubs are just places I might typically be found in on a Friday or Saturday night. Smile I enjoy writing and I love listening to music, especially those which will make you dream or which will "call" you to stand up and start dancing! I would be glad to here from you. Smile I wish you all a good day!

About my ideal partner:
The qualities I appreciate the most in people are sincerity, altruism, an open mind, friendship, intelligence, respect, tolerance, flexibility, and an open ear. I like meeting people who like to discuss different topics, not with the intuite of convincing the other of something, but just of exchanging ideas or sharing a point of view.


More profiles like EtoileBleue
Meet a Girl in Rio De Janeiro | Best Rio De Janeiro Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos