LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Wasawildman

Wasawildman allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Wasawildman

seeking my mate

  • seeking my mate
  • seeking my mate
  • seeking my mate
  • seeking my mate


I am a Man
From Lexingtonpark, Maryland, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 99640

More about me:
I stand 6ft 2inches 210 pounds look a bit like a bikertype,but it is far from the truth,i have setteled down from my wild side(due to a horrific car accident,i have use of all my parts,but take medication to relive the pain.I am infact a very nice person .Too nice in fact ,i have been taken advantage off a few times.I have not become bitter about it .I am however wary of most people and do not open up for a while.i hope one day to give y heart to the right one and grow old with my mate

About my ideal partner:
A mate who is honest caring and a friend,one that will bring e a drink while i work on one of my cars or trucks one that will ask me not tell me.one who likes the beach the water/star gazing/cooking reading/taking walks.enjoys affection,and who can be proud of her man


More profiles like Wasawildman
Meet Single Men in Rockville | Meet Singles in Rockville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos