Kharkiv Dating Site, Kharkiv Personals

  • man 45 y.o. from Kharkiv, Ukraine Respect

    Is is always difficult to talk about one's self. I hope communication will make it clear to everyone. In addition to Arabic, my native language, I do have full fluency in English French, German, Italian and Spanish. My Russian gets improved everyday. I like culture in general. I like music. I sing ... view more

  • woman 58 y.o. from Kharkiv, Ukraine Good relationship - best solution !

    Hello ! I'm Olga, I live and work in Ukraine. . I am an ordinary, nice stable person, calm, extremely reliable honest and faithful, very handy and practical minded. I love to spend time with my partner in good conversation and enjoy going out. . My values are humor, understanding, care about ... view more

  • man 33 y.o. from Kharkiv, Ukraine Hi there

    I am responsible honest caring respectful hardworking fun easy going loyal kind person I love people all of ethnicities and cultures I like music Dance / Techno R'n'B / hip-hop Modern I like Gym / power loads I like to watch movies all of types. I lead a healthy lifestyle, i'm very outgoing

  • man 27 y.o. from kharkiv, Ukraine hi)

    My name is Vlad) kind , modest ) blue eyes , height 172 , thin )) a dreamer , I love animals and children .I really want to travel around the world and adventure

  • man 45 y.o. from Kharkov, Ukraine Happiness

    Kind-hearted, comprehensible, nice, easy-going, smart, wise, religious, serious and delighted. I have a wide culture. I speak fluently Arabic, English, French, German, Italian and Spanish. Now I learn Russian.

  • woman 32 y.o. from Kharkiv, Ukraine hello

    Hello. It's hard to praize myself. But I'll try to describe myself. I am from a very good family - mom, dad and brother. I work as a journalist and copywriter. Also I am into sports - do fitness, pilates and yoga. I love reading. I am communicative, easy going and friendly. I like all kinds of music... view more

  • man 38 y.o. from Kharkiv, Ukraine Interesting and strange person

    Andrew - 32 years old I like books, good music and write lyrics. I often hear that I'm different, not like others. Maybe because of my love to melancholy. My favorite color is black but I don't like Gothic (only in architecture maybe). Yes, I have disadvantages, but who doesn't?

  • woman 52 y.o. from kharkov, Ukraine let's make friends

    I am kind honest friendly. I am fond of reading books, walking outdoors, learning new things. you can trust me because i am good hearted and well mannered

  • woman 45 y.o. from Kharkov, Ukraine Looking for long-term reltionship

    Honest, open and loving.I am tired to be alone. Want to love and give love back. Need a special man next to me. He may not be special for other. But we will be special for each other.

  • man 41 y.o. from Kharkov, Ukraine A man can survive alone but he can not be happy leading the lonely life

    My name is Ihor.I live and work in Ukraine. I am a professional IT specialist.Most of my life I shared with computers.Now I turn around and realize that I need to find my half, a woman who will love me and become my treasure, a woman who will get the password to my heart.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 155605
Users by country
US dating

Kharkiv Dating Sit...

Dating profiles from Kharkiv and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.