User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151756
Users by country

US dating

Banner Elk Dating Site, Banner Elk Personals is a 100% free online dating and personal ads site. There are a lot of Banner Elk singles searching romance, friendship, fun and more dates. Join our Banner Elk dating site, view free personal ads of single people and talk with them in chat rooms in a real time. Seeking and finding love isn't hard with our Banner Elk personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Banner Elk Dating Site, Banner Elk Personals

women men
woman 23 y.o. from Banner Elk, North Carolina, United States
I Want Something Real & Worth My Time
Looking for my Romeo but friends are welcomed too. Just a simple country girl from NC. I love to hunt, fish, work on my truck, draw, read, play volleyball, listen to music, and weight lift. I am an FFA Alumni. I love animals, especially dogs and cows. God comes first in my life and always will. I do... more
man 23 y.o. from Banner Elk, North Carolina, United States
I'm a homebody. I work at McDonald's and live on my own. My hobboes are cooking and reading. Not really looking for anything serious. Hit me up tho!!
No photo
woman 56 y.o. from Banner Elk, North Carolina, United States
Hi I just joined this website and hope to meet someone. I am divorced and I have three grown children. I live in Banner Elk North Carolina. I am originally from Pennsylvania. I have also lived in South Carolina for 7 years.