LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153771
Users by country

US dating

Bloomington Women

Single women from Bloomington and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Bloomington Women

No photo
SkinChoKolat
woman 41 y.o. from Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Honest, Outspoken and Spontaneous
I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I enjoy dancing and comedy clubs. I also wouldn't mind just netflix and chill day. Married and looking for a female to hang with.
No photo
ngo
woman 31 y.o. from Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Hi will like to know the real man
I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys
ali8888
woman 27 y.o. from Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Live, laugh. Love
-5'3 -mexican -18 -college student going to school for radiology -i hate scary movies -im outgoing i love to be doing something intense or interesting -im not a boring person at all -i am a christian -i wanna be able to work at st.judes when i graduate college -i love pitbulls - i love c... more
KC77
woman 45 y.o. from BLOOMINGTON, Illinois, United States
Looking for happily ever after
I am a single mother who has decided it is time to get back out there. Just looking for someone to make me smile again. It has been a long time since I have been able to go out and be myself, so I am hoping to find someone to go along for the ride.
WowwieForever
woman 54 y.o. from Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Where are you?
I am a 41 year old. I have one daughter who is 20 and a grand baby who is 2. They do not live with me, but I see them often. I am going to School to be a Phlebotomist. Right now I work for The State of Illinois, am a music writer and producer, and sell on eBay a lot. I am a very artistic...creativ... more