LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152784
Users by country

US dating

Delaware Women

Single women from Delaware and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Delaware Women

Amis
woman 45 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
Time To Live Life
I’m eventually looking for my other half. I’m shy at first but then I’m fine. I like the small things in life. I’m really easy going. I’ve been told I’m funny. Lol.
hms1980
woman 42 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
looking for true love
I am a honest and caring person inside and out. I am here to look for love and not play head games on here. I want something real and lasting and not just a one night stand or a broken heart.
No photo
Liss2426
woman 25 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
Get to know me :)
I am a fun loving, outgoing girl who loves to travel, smile and laugh. I was a cheerleader in high school and am in a sorority at my college. Message me to learn more! :)
Trisha33311
woman 74 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
Just looking
I have a complicated life, but I am honest, open, an artist, creative, domestic, intelligent and have traveled both domestic and abroad. I love art, music, reading, gardening, life and a up and happy person. I am looking for a true gentleman.
mslaura30a
woman 37 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
Single White Female
I'm a tech geek I don't have a job I'm sarcastic I'm funny I love reading I love kids I can't really describe myself very well other than what I like or love
xboxchick
woman 40 y.o. from Delaware, Ohio, United States
I'm just me
I'm just me and nothing else! I have 2 kids one 12 the other 5. They are my world. I'm a big family person. My job may not be much but it's very important to me. I lik to listen to music. I play video games. I like to watch sports. I'm a drinker/smoker. Anything else is a need to know basis.