LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151855
Users by country

US dating

Fort Lee Dating Site, Fort Lee Personals

Dating profiles from Fort Lee and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Fort Lee Dating Site, Fort Lee Personals

women men
No photo
Olddeadhead
man 62 y.o. from Fort lee, New Jersey, United States
Back to the 70's
Not into game's Just looking for a good woman. must like concerts, travel, loud cars and guitars. Please, I'm average and very well grounded. I like playing my guitars and the out doors.
No photo
andrewbeck01
man 50 y.o. from Fort lee, New Jersey, United States
A new friend
Health living and active lifestyle. Looking for a new friend to make new fun memories with. Willing to try anything once, twice if I like it. :wink:
No photo
Jollyholly1967
woman 55 y.o. from Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
WHere are all the good men?
I am looking for a nice guy to have a relationship and fall in love with. I am tired of the games people play on dating sites. I am down to earth and fun to be with . I am a plus sized lady. Are there nice guys out there?
No photo
Ready4u
man 66 y.o. from For Lee, New Jersey, United States
Easy going very loving person
Would love to find my soulmate, to star a good loving friendship then will find out where is going to take us down the road.Hope to hear from you soon! I love to listen smooth jazz, dining out, sports, cuddle up to watch a good movie with my special someone. :
Adam636
man 40 y.o. from Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
A Regular Guy
I currently teach at two different colleges around NYC and in the summer I run a lake program at a day camp in Rockland County. I work hard and enjoy going to the gym and swimming. The only thing in my life is a good hearted, hard working woman.