LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153236
Users by country

US dating

Greensburg Women

Single women from Greensburg and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Greensburg Women

Daslayer39
woman 46 y.o. from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Looking for Friends with ..
I am a 41 year old mother of a 12 year old daughter, I am 5 foot 5 inches tall, weigh 260 pounds, looking for a male 25-50 in the Westmoreland County area or up to an hour from Greensburg, PA, for ongoing friends with benefits not sex first time meeting, I am only free every other weekend due to bei... more
No photo
Bmsbus
woman 54 y.o. from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Love to laugh
Love to laugh enjoy just spending time together. Love outdoors and enjoy music. Very easy going fun person. Very caring person. I was married for 30 years my husband past away. Have a grown son who lives in different state and a grandson. Just lonely looking for someone who wants to hang out go to d... more
No photo
Lizziebeth
woman 36 y.o. from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
I love football!!!
Hi, I am 29 years old and haw a teaching degree. I love sports. I am a huge Steeler and Penguin fan. Family is very important to me and I love my little nephews. Looking for a down to earth nonsmoker who is looking for a nice quiet girl like me. :D
No photo
nursekelle
woman 58 y.o. from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
New to this
I prefer long haired musician type men...I enjoy most sports....I listen to rock, metal & alternative music..enjoy hearing local bands...I love cars especially muscle...I'm an avid biker (pedal)... :D
jen580647
woman 35 y.o. from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
looing for someone
just ask i'm easy going :P I got some college my class i'm taking now is for personal trainer I put my son first before everything else I love pets an doing stuff outside