LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154311
Users by country

US dating

Gresham Single Guys

Single men from Gresham and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Gresham Single Guys

bigsxy2959
man 63 y.o. from Gresham, Oregon, United States
i am looking for someone to love
I am 53 years old, I am 5-10 and I am 208lbs. I have light brown hair with alittle gray. I have hazel eyes, I like to do all kinds of things, I like to go fishing, hikeing and long walks I like NASCAR and I like football. But I would like to spend quality with someone special
No photo
1494
man 30 y.o. from Gresham, Oregon, United States
Easy going and awesome to talk to
Love to play sports, I party every now and then. Someone who you can always tap to and trust. Also talk to. If you wanna talk email me and I'll reply back
Jeromy
man 31 y.o. from Gresham, Oregon, United States
Looking for something, does that count?
My name is Jeromy. I guess I can start with how terrible I am at writing about myself, so i apologize in advanced my self promoting skills aren't really my most envied trait. So i'm a 20 year old pre-medicine student. I love helping and being around people, and I love being around hospitals. So i... more
No photo
Luv2bhtng1
man 34 y.o. from Gresham, Oregon, United States
Tall dude
Where to begin.... I am 21 I live in Gresham Oregon. I work as a direct care provider for teens with autism. I love my job and I currently work between 50-65 hours a week by choice. In my spare time I like to be outdoors as much as possible I enjoy hiking, camping, hunting, fishing and spending ti... more