LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152708
Users by country

US dating

Mount Vernon Singles

Dating profiles from Mount Vernon and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Mount Vernon Singles

women men
No photo
chris198528
man 37 y.o. from Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States
Single man looking for a lovely lady
I am Chris and I am from Mount Vernon Ohio and looking for a girl that has the same kind of personality like me and much more. If that is you hit me up with a message I hope to hear from you very soon! :)
fordmn43050
man 35 y.o. from Mount vernon, Ohio, United States
hello
hello my name is chris and i am an outgoing laidback country boy looking for the right person. i am spontanios ans like to ride dirt bikes quads go for walks and enjoy hanging out with whomever i meet
No photo
Barbara
woman 67 y.o. from Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States
If you've been waiting for me, here I am
I've been waiting for you. I enjoy most outdoor activties. A variety of foods and a good glass of wine now and then. I am loving, generous and have no problem showing public displays of affection. Looking for a real man with a gentle heart, is trustworthy, can communicate and knows how to treat a w... more
devilwears23
woman 35 y.o. from Mount vernon, Ohio, United States
must love dogs
Hello! I dislike this part because I never know what to say. I am an art major with a psychology minor. I enjoy hanging with my friends and family. I enjoy my major and there are days I want to give up my minor ,but I want to be an art therapist. I love going on walks with my dog or without, watchi... more