LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152775
Users by country

US dating

Pembroke Dating Site, Pembroke Personals

Dating profiles from Pembroke and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Pembroke Dating Site, Pembroke Personals

women men
No photo
rell123
man 33 y.o. from Pembroke, North Carolina, United States
hey
I am a laid back guy I enjoy meeting new people an making new friends I am 6'1 with brown eyes an I know how to treat a woman with the respect that she deserves. if you want to know more about me please feel free to write me.
jkhippie
man 51 y.o. from Pembroke, North Carolina, United States
Does your crazy match my crazy?
I'm looking for a long term relationship. If I find something else in the mean time, that's fine, but I want a family. I love kids, and I want some of my own some day. I like jazz, I play guitar, I'm learning C++/C# so I can write my own games. I love coffee - I drink pot after pot.
kitcat39
woman 47 y.o. from Pembroke, North Carolina, United States
Im looking for the love of my life
Im a single mom of 3. Im looking for a fun loving man that want to get to know my kids and me. Im looking for mr.right he has to be out there somewere
Awwweeesomeee
man 32 y.o. from Pembroke, North Carolina, North Carolina, United States
Awww boomerang...
Ummm yeah this is maybe the third or fourth time I've tried this online dating thing..every site seems to be sleazy or requires you to actually pay to do anything..also apparently..so yes last shot at this thing? Meeting people has been a problem because of uhhh...basically where I live..it's nice s... more
No photo
BEEBENT
man 42 y.o. from Pembroke, North Carolina, United States
i need someone to need me as i need them
im 5'5 and have one son that is with me most the time and i like to hike read books play volleyball ,baseball i also like to take long walk and drives with the right person and i love sex im sorry but i do