LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152297
Users by country

US dating

Raymond Dating Site, Raymond Personals

Dating profiles from Raymond and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Raymond Dating Site, Raymond Personals

women men
larry1937
man 84 y.o. from Raymond, Washington, United States
lonely and like to chit chat as well as travel
widower and alone again. like to putter around house and do a little traveling and sightseeing. not a cook and getting tired of TV dinners, would like to eat out with a friend when things open up again. just moved to new home and do not know anybody in town as yet. have a few hobbies to kill tim... more
Tyty2215
man 37 y.o. from Raymond, Washington, United States
I'm looking for someone to hangout and get along with.
My name is Tyler, I am on here to find somebody nice to hang out with for friends and maybe more. I am not very good at this but figured I would try anyway.
marcia76
woman 46 y.o. from Raymond, Washington, United States
just me...
i am a single working mom of 2. my children are my world and and family and friends mean everything to me. i love the outdoors..long walks on the beach. love going to the beach to whatch storms. jumping in a car and just driving with no place to go is a great way to relax and clear your thoughts.
No photo
qbi
man 34 y.o. from Raymond, Washington, United States
looking for something new!
Well I am Suppose to tell you a little about myself so hear it go's I am 20 years old my b-day is 1-25-88, i went to school to become a welder which i am. I had a 3.0 to 4.0 GPA all through school. I got done with school in June and started my new job. I have 1 cat and live on a farm, we have lots o... more