LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153253
Users by country

US dating

Sycamore Men

Single men from Sycamore and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Sycamore Men

No photo
voodo1
man 50 y.o. from Sycamore, Illinois, United States
looking for the one
I'M a kind'/ attractive /loving person who is employed funny easy too get along with and would like to find a woman that has the same personality for long term relationship.
saw3287
man 35 y.o. from Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Ladies, Seth is now here! :D
heres my story: August `05 graduated high school and sometime after was heading to register for firefighting classes and had a little prevention along the way. Was going through a yield intersection in farm county during harvest time corn blocking my view of on-coming traffic and was hit passenger ... more
Mateo13
man 63 y.o. from Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Loving man seeking
Hello, I have been divorced about six years. I use to be a Physical Education teacher until health problems prevented me from continuing. Now I barely get by as a Substitute teacher. I enjoy time with my children, the Blues, beach, plays etc.
No photo
SirTimothy
man 59 y.o. from Sycamore, Illinois, United States
looking for a heart of gold
I a easy gonig person. I like to camp, go hiking, fish, cooking, working around house, playing games with my son. I have tried dating a few times but it never works out. I don't go out drinking or run around. I have full custody of my 10 years old son. I am lucky to have a job I love too
No photo
earl92689
man 33 y.o. from Sycamore, Illinois, United States
hey
my name is earl hollister and im 19 years old. im a outgoing person who enjoys life. i love watching sports. i also love being outdoors. im in a wheelchair because i am disabled. i will be turning 20 in septemember