User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 150273
Users by country

US dating

Waller Dating Site, Waller Personals is a 100% free online dating and personal ads site. There are a lot of Waller singles searching romance, friendship, fun and more dates. Join our Waller dating site, view free personal ads of single people and talk with them in chat rooms in a real time. Seeking and finding love isn't hard with our Waller personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Waller Dating Site, Waller Personals

women men
No photo
man 21 y.o. from Waller, Texas, United States
I'm looking for fun
I am a country boy that likes to have fun I like to mud shoot and two step but not afraid to get dirty if u know what I mean I like to be myself all the time I don't really care what people think
No photo
woman 70 y.o. from Waller, Texas, United States
I'm still working and enjoy it. Would love to find someone who likes old movies, flea markets, dining out or a home cooked meal. Like to find an old fashioned man.
man 27 y.o. from Waller, Texas, United States
I wanna meet new people and see we're things go so hit me up if u wanna chat
I like to hunt fish play sports and try new things .ilike to live life to the fullest I'm a people person just looked to find the write women to love so hit me up
man 30 y.o. from Waller, Texas, United States
wats up
I'm A easy going g guy looking. For a good time I am 5ft8 athletic black hair green eyes italian an irish i am tired of being stepped on so if u try forget about it :D
man 58 y.o. from Waller, Texas, United States
Christian man looking for a good friend to share my life with.
Single dad of two beautiful girls. Christian man looking for a Christian woman. Friends first and we'll see what happens. I don't smoke, but I will have a drink occasionally. I'm honest and caring, I love the outdoors. My girls are my life.