LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156469
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Dj357

Dj357 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Dj357

I wish there was a single word that contained all the vagaries of my character...

I am a Man
From Luimneach, Ireland
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Customer Service
Speak English, German
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 111677

More about me:
I'm an upfront guy, I'll tell the truth even if it hurts but I'll definitely avoid intentionally hurting someone, I'm a total nerd, but I won't allow you to hold it against me because I know when to correct someone's grammar and I also know when to make painfully obvious double entendres generally involving the phrase "that's what she said".

I may be an atheist but I can guarantee you that that means absolutely nothing when you're talking about my character, attitude and my behaviour towards other. I have a handful of tattoos and plan on getting more, and two piercings. I'm crazy into my music, technology and computers and also reading and writing.

I'm an extremely creative person, but I will freely admit that I tend to start a million different things and not finish most of them. But I'm making a huge effort to curb that tendency which is I'm working hard on a few different novels, some video game ideas I have, some webcomics and I'm all the time writing music for myself or my band. Hopefully focusing on these things and getting them finished will help me with that annoying habit.

I'm a very emotional person, but I'm extremely easy-going most of the time. I prize friendship and intimacy over carnal relations, but while I do believe you need to have a good friendship first and foremost and that sex is the cherry on that cake, I firmly believe that you can't have a good cake without that cherry. Which is good because I tend to have a relatively high sex drive most of the time.

I'm feel that I'm an awesome listener, and it's not for any other reason than the fact that I like to listen. People generally open up to me very quickly, and I value that trait because you really need to trust someone to open up to them, and I take that kind of trust very seriously, and because of that I generally get on well with most people.

What Iím doing with my life:
Currently working in Customer Service in Cork for a pretty decent company, but long term life plans involve setting up my own Games Development company, getting at least minor notice with my current or any future bands, finishing and publishing at least one of my many half-written novels and hopefully finding someone to snuggle up to and be intimate with. I'd also like to record another solo album and at least get this one in shops or sell it online.

Iím really good at:
Playing Guitar, Writing Literature, Developing Games and Software, Writing Music, Cooking, (Truly) Listening, Pleasing a Partner and many other things I'll have to list later...

The first things people usually notice about me:
My awful facial hair, my smile, my eyes...
My favorite books, movies, music, and food
I'll read most books but I prefer Science Fiction, Fantasy or Crime/Thriller novels. Movies-wise I'll watch anything aside from cheesy action flicks and stoner/slapstick comedy. My favourite movies are the deep emotional ones. All-time favourite Bi-Centennial Man.
Music is everything except most pop, R'n'B, Techno/Dance and Rap, however metal is my real passion.
Food really depends on my mood and the outlook for food in the house but generally I love everything that doesn't have vinegar or really spicy stuff in it. It may sound a bit egotistical, but I generally really like the stuff I cook for myself the most.

The six things I could never do without:
Music (or a guitar), the Internet, something to write on, intimate human contact, some form of meat in my diet, real irish tea with milk....

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
(ir)Religion, Politics, Art, Food, Sex, Relationships, Past Experiences, Possible Future Experiences, Story Ideas, Game Ideas, Music, Science, The Universe, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Governmental Policies, Technology, Computers....many more things....

On a typical Friday night I am:
At home, relaxing after a long week of work, chilling out and looking forward to sleeping-in in the morning in my warm bed and heading to band practice and rocking out for a few hours.

About my ideal partner:
Someone who can appreciate sarcasm, enjoys both intellectual and nonsensical discussions, (truly) enjoys music of any kind, has a kind disposition towards animals and someone who does not need me in their life, but certainly would enjoy having me in it.

Comments [?]

By ???, Mar/11/2016

Hello, my name is Rachel but friends call me Rae. I think from your profile we may have some things in common. I would love to hear form you. Hope you have an awesome day :)




More profiles like Dj357
Single Man in Luimneach | Luimneach Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos