LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153262
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Tweety6

Tweety6 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Tweety6

Searching for my Mate

I am a Woman
From Frankfort, New York, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Medical Records Clerk
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 119687

More about me:
I am short, slightly overweight, short dark hair. I like dining out, going to movies, going out to concerts, and visiting a museum. I like all music except for rap and hard rock.

About my ideal partner:
Person I would like to connect with should be very respectful and compassionate. He should also respect my rights and beliefs. I would also expect total honesty.


More profiles like Tweety6
Single Woman in Frankfort NY | Frankfort NY Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos