User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147875
Users by country

US dating

Frankfort Dating Site, Frankfort Personals is a 100% free online dating and personal ads site. There are a lot of Frankfort singles searching romance, friendship, fun and more dates. Join our Frankfort dating site, view free personal ads of single people and talk with them in chat rooms in a real time. Seeking and finding love isn't hard with our Frankfort personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Frankfort Dating Site, Frankfort Personals

women men
man 37 y.o. from Frankfort, New York, United States
Looking for me?
Spontaneous, adventourous, outgoing single male. I’m looking for a female between the ages of 18 and 42 to accompany me to festivals, and fairs......
No photo
man 57 y.o. from Frankfort, New York, United States
looking for ltr
hello...I am looking for a LTR..I am ..I am a sports fan...I like to hunt..looking for a trustworthy lady that likes dogs...and likes to hang out with friends...
No photo
man 30 y.o. from Frankfort, New York, United States
hey what's up :-P
Hello everyone welcome to my page, my name's Jake I'm 24 hard working guy.I'm mainly just looking for people to talk to. I work third shift and it gets annoying.
No photo
man 39 y.o. from Frankfort, New York, United States
country boy
Hi my name is jason, Im a single father, im looking for someone who is down to earth, happy caring, and likes to smile alot. Im not really looking for a serious relationship right now but im open to it. would like to just hang out and do fun things with someone and my kids. thanks for looking :)
woman 70 y.o. from Frankfort, New York, United States
Searching for my Mate
I am short, slightly overweight, short dark hair. I like dining out, going to movies, going out to concerts, and visiting a museum. I like all music except for rap and hard rock.