LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Diesel_girl


Diesel_girl

Im fun, crazy, country and one fo a kind!

I am a Woman
From Oconto Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 19-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 125545

More about me:
My name is Amanda, im attending college in sturgeon bay wisconsin. In May of 2011 i will be graduating with both my technical diploma and associate degree in diesel mechanics.

Im a very simple girl, takes very little to please me, i am NOT materialistic, id much rather go for a walk through the woods than spend money on a movie or dinner.

My friends say i have a personality that not many people can keep up with. Why they say this i have no idea, i love to have fun and just be spur of the moment at times. Keeps things interesting.

Im going to be 20 yrs old March 11 and im told i have a much higher maturaty level. Although at times i love to just let lose and have fun, Im NOT looking for a one night stand or a month or two long relationship. I have my life on track and id like to meet someone who also does and wants something serious.

There is alot to know about me so if you would like to know please feel free to ask.

About my ideal partner:
Someone who will respect me for me, honest, caring, and not afraid to say what is on his mind. Country boy who knows hard work and knows how to make a living.

SIMPLE!! i love simple, a guy who would just go for random walks with me watch the sunset talk for hours. work in the shop and fix a car with me would be perfect.


More profiles like Diesel_girl
Find a Woman in Oconto Falls | Free Oconto Falls Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos