LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Steveemac

Steveemac allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Steveemac

Imagine clever headline here!

  • Imagine clever headline here!
  • Imagine clever headline here!
  • Imagine clever headline here!


I am a Man
From Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Truck driver
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 37-59 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 126057

More about me:
n the past, I've described what I am (haven't we all?), so this time around, I'm going to try adding in what I'm not:
*I am not "movie star handsome, " but I don't think I'm ugly: I have a welcoming smile, and I'm told I have a wonderful speaking voice and nice legs. I am somewhat overweight, but I feel pretty healthy; my blood pressure is normal as is my cholesterol. My once blond hair has "left the building, " so I go with the do-it-myself buzz cut: while that makes for less hair to comb, there is more face to wash.
*I'm not rich: I have a decently compensated job that I like, and I pay my mortgage and bills on time, while saving a fourth of my income for retirement. I drive dependable used cars until I'm ready to send them to the boneyard. I'm frugal, but not cheap; I'd rather spend money on experiences than stuff.
*I like living in the City of Milwaukee, and I plan on doing so for the rest of my life.
*I am very progressive/liberal in my social/political views; if you support the current resident of the White House, we wouldn't be any kind of a good match. I am an adherent of the Baha'i Faith, but I am not terribly devout in it; you are welcome to your beliefs (or lack thereof), as long as I am welcome to mine.
*While my children are grown, they always have a home wherever I am, should their need arise. Your children are more than welcome, and I would be open to adopting more should that be desired at some point.
*I want to be a best friend and an equal partner in my next relationship, and I want to be with someone who truly wants that as well.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Family/Kids, Football, History, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
You are looking for a best friend and an equal partner.
You are a non-tobacco-using, non-to-light drinker, non-drug user. I am 420 tolerant, but bring a brownie, not a bong.
You were born (preferably) between 01/01/1959 and 12/31/1981.
You are more likely to "vent" any frustrations/disagreements, instead of subjecting your SO to the silent treatment.
You really want to get to know someone unique-I always enjoy hearing from new people - even if you're not interested romantically. C'mon, I triple-dog-dare ya!


More profiles like Steveemac
Single Men Seeking Women in Milwaukee | Milwaukee Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for discreet hookups
  • Computer Selfie
  • Hi
  • too much free time
  • Seeking wife and kids
  • Responsible independent loyal man looking for woman to be friends with or more single family home free room for woman to stay in.
  • Bayamon
  • Looking for a friend
  • Long Hair Guy
  • Me
  • Scott
  • Funtobehad
  • I'm recently single looking for someone real
  • Looking for someone to have fun
  • Soccer life