LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152297
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Butiki2

Butiki2

Butiki2

No drama.

  • No drama.
  • Corong-corong 2011
  • Halloween 2009
  • @Henry Coe State Park January 2009
  • El Nido 2011
  • @Grand Canyon January 2009
  • @Polillo Island, Philippines
  • 2007


I am a Man
From College Station, Texas, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Grad school student
Occupation Ph.D. grad student, instructor
Speak English, Tagalog, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 134328

More about me:
I' have a year left in grad school. I am seeking someone I can connect with. If things went well I might consider something long term. I am an entomologist. I study biodiversity of insects. Currently I am doing my dissertation research and teaching. I grew up in the suburbs but I like the outdoors, camping, and hiking. I like adventure! I am not religious, but I have a strong sense of morals and ethics. I'm looking for someone smart, practical, honest and ethical. I'm in Texas for school, but I grew up in California and Colorado. I'm a night owl, a workaholic, and a world traveler. I like to exercise and stay in shape. I'm looking for a mature relationship with no drama.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Nature, Photography, Science, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am seeking someone with at least some of the following qualities: empathetic; intelligent; educated; creative; kind; affectionate; forgiving; patient; a good listener; enjoys conversation; enjoys outdoors, nature, and wildlife; enjoys exercise and physical challenges; enjoys adventure; has a good sense of humor; likes to have fun; is curious about the world and enjoys learning; is not overly religious or superstitious.

Turnoffs: has children; dog-lovers/owners; coffee/tea/wine/alcohol drinkers; body piercings and tattoos; those looking for visas or financial support; overly worldly/materialistic.


More profiles like Butiki2
Single Guy in College Station | College Station Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos