LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153235
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

BigZO44

BigZO44 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


BigZO44

Looking for something new!!!

I am a Man
From Traer, Iowa, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 134788

More about me:
Ok not sure what to say so here it goes, I am a 21 year-old male living in Traer, IA. I moved to Traer from Denver, CO a little before New Years to spend more time with my Mom, sisters, and brother. Yes I live with my Mom but hopefully only temperarily. I work at the Isle Casino and Hotel in Waterloo and love it. Some of my passions are sports, movies, music, more sports, hanging out with friends and family, and finally girls. Ha ha. My favorite sport is football. I love watching and playing it. I'm a huge Denver Broncos fan and also love the Colorado Buffaloes but I also do root for the Hawkeyes. I really love all sports, you know basketball, baseball, hockey, lacrosse... Being from Colorado I love to snowboard but I also like water sports. I love movies. When I was little my sister and I could watch a movie and remember almost any line from that movie. I know kind of weird but we thought it was funny. My favorite movie is probably Rudy or Friday Night Lights. When it comes to music I pretty much listen to anything except country. I don't hate it, I just am not a fan. I love spending time with my Mom, sisters, and brother because they of course are the closest people to me. My mom is a single mother who provides for me and my siblings to the fullest. I would do anything for her. My sisters are 18 and 8 and my brother is 10. We pretty much just like to sit around and watch movies together but also like to watch my sister play her high school sports. My Mom is probably my best drinking buddy, I know it's weird but she is just a fun person to hang out with because she doesn't act like my Mom, she is just another friend when it's just us. My past relationships have never ended well. I have always had my heart broken in one way or another so hopefully the next girl I decide to be with will be the exception. In high school I played football, wrestling, and lacrosse for the Wheat Ridge Farmers in Wheat Ridge, CO. Played a year of college football at Adams State College in Alamosa, CO and have spent the past two years coaching football at my old high school. That's pretty much me in a nut shell. If there is anything else you would like to know, don't be shy just go and ask. I am a very outgoing person and am very easy to talk to. :)


More profiles like BigZO44
Cute Single Guys in Traer | Traer Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos