LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152314
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Bubba71gmc

Bubba71gmc allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Bubba71gmc

HOWDY!

  • This is the most recent photo of me
  • HOWDY!
  • HOWDY!
  • HOWDY!
  • HOWDY!
  • HOWDY!


I am a Man
From Coweta, Oklahoma, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Security Guard
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 141860

More about me:
Im just down home countryboy. small town kid. it feels like i work all the time so wen i aint at work i like to hangout with friends and fam. Life is good for me right now, but they say u dont have it all til u put a girl in it. Thats the reason i made this profile to find my match. Here lately ive been havin some bad luck. Ima good guy or so i have been told. If i am such a good guy then why do the girls always go for the ***holes. I never could figure that one out. Anyway ima good guy, but if things get rough lets just say i can back myself up. I have fun and so does the ppl around me. I love makin ppl laugh. Ive had my fair share of bad relationships, so please i dont like to be led on. It just makes it harder for the next girl that comes along to talk to me and even date me. I love goin to cowboy church on sundays. Its not a well know church in my town, or area i live in. We hope that it will grow with the years to come. I would love to see it grow, but personally i kinda like it small. I just hope we will be able to keep having cowboy church, because i finally found a church that fits me for who i am. I am a security guard at an Indian Clinic thats only 10 minutes from my house which is a very big plus. Being a security guard is something i never saw myself doin after i graduated high school, but the way i look at it is that is pays the bills and i still got lil extra to have fun with. There you have it. If u see somethin u like write me. if u got questions u can ask. see ya later ;-).

About my ideal partner:
Funny, sweet, caring, good hearted, someone i can trust, some kind of chemistry between each other, Likes doin things i like to do and i like doin things she likes to do, age and distance doesnt matter to me im willing to drive near or far to get to my special someone as long as she feels the same way i feel, Someone that knows what she wants to do like career wise but she doesnt have to know that cause i dont even know what i wanna do lol, someone that isnt lazy all the time and doesnt mind getting a lil dirty, not all of that is a have to have thing cause nobody is perfect i know i aint, mainly if i feel an attraction and she feels attracted to me for who i am then there just might be a pretty good chance :-)


More profiles like Bubba71gmc
Coweta Single Guy | Coweta Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos