LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156490
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Romanticman101

Romanticman101 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Romanticman101

Loving guy looking for loving girl

I am a Man
From Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 146426

More about me:
My name is Matthew I am 23 years old I am going for my BBA in accounting at UW-Milwaukee. I am a very funny person I am somehow naturally funny. I can guarantee you I will make you laugh time and time again. I am a person that will ask how your day went while trying to figure out before hand if it went bad and you needed some caring. I want to spend time with my special someone but understand that everyone needs their space at times.

I like to go camping, watch movies, play games, go fishing, play sports, I am very good at giving foot and back massages, and basically I am up for just about anything. I love to joke around so if you don't like humor I am not the one because I love to make people laugh. I also love to ride my 750cc Honda Shadow motorcycle and would love someone to ride with either on her own bike or on the back of mine both would be wonderful.

I like to go out sometimes and sometimes just stay home and watch movies and TV. I sometimes go out to bars with friends but I am really not into the bar scene. I love museums historic, artistic, and modern. I am big into theatre I love going to plays as well as acting in them. Trying to get into one of UW-Milwaukee's productions. I absolutely love music. I love to sing and I play the Piano and the Violin. I like almost all types of music it all depends on the song not so much the genre or the artist.

What I am looking for in my partner is honesty, loyalty, and companionship that is all. I am willing to give the world and everything I can offer in exchange for those three things. I want a girl that will be upfront about any problems she has whether they are about me or anything and I would be more then willing to help her through them. A girl that is loyal and won't be cheating on me when I am not around. A girl that doesn't mind holding my hand in public that would enjoy a nice foot and back massage when she feels tense and needs to relax. A girl that wants to be around me and snuggle while watching a movie. In return I am the guy that will take care of you when you are sick, help you through any problems you face, provide for you, and will love you with all my heart. My goal in life is to keep my partner happy and will strive to make sure that you are the happiest person that you can be.


More profiles like Romanticman101
Find a Guy in Sheboygan | Sheboygan Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a Lovely Lady
  • Dabigguy57
  • Smile
  • bigguy
  • Iceland!
  • what's going on?
  • Hello to everyone.
  • Jr
  • FunnyGuy
  • Just an old "Hippie
  • My dog Duke and me
  • looking good
  • new to this im 19 going to be 20 in 2 months  my birthday is in the summer......
  • Ready to settle down with right woman
  • What Up Doe