LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161480
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Coastmamma21

Coastmamma21 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Coastmamma21

Looking for a Fresh Start

  • Looking for a Fresh Start
  • Looking for a Fresh Start


I am a Woman
From Bay St. Louis, Mississippi, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Cashier at PetSmart
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-28 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 156876

More about me:
I'm an easy kind of girl. I like to be around my friends, play pool, have a few drinks, and dance (when intoxicated lol Wink ) I am a BBW. If you don't like it sorry just leave my page. I am in school for an AA in Medical Office Management and currently hold a degree in Medical Billing and Coding. I do have a job but I do not have alot of money. If your looking for a sugar mamma you can leave as well. I don't want you to bother me if all your looking for is a quick hook up. The whole "get up, get in, get out" thing is not going to kick it. I am looking for a long term relationship. I'm tired of being with all the losers that don't know how to be a man. I do have a Daughter. She is still a baby and she is my life. If you can't handle that ADIOS you can leave my page to. I can be your best friend or your worst enemy. I do not have time for games and playing cat and mouse. Also, If you in the military and you like what you have read and see then by all means email me. I'm big into our military and you will get my attention faster than anyone. If there are any more questions you have just lemme know. Thanks Have a good day!!!

About my ideal partner:
You must be taller than me. Minimum of 5'5". Must have a thin-average body weight. Two big people can not have a physical relationship successfully. Wink Must have a job. Preferably a vehicle as well. If you have your own place even better but if you don't its okay. Must be comfortable around children, being as I have one. Reasonable, senseable, and more importantly FUN FUN FUN. No boring people please!!!


More profiles like Coastmamma21
Single Girls in Bay Saint Louis | Bay Saint Louis Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos