LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152742
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Leebug

Leebug allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Leebug

We Will Know It's Tru When We See Eachother

  • Happy Me In Memphis
  • Getting Ready For Downtown


I am a Woman
From Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Administrative
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 32-42 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 160620

More about me:
I'm out going and am friendly to most everyone. I consider myself to be a good conversationalist. I care deeply for those in my life, usually putting their needs before mine. I do ocassionally walk on the "wild-side" - going to a night club, seeing a live band, attending a house party. I really enjoy one-on-one time with my spcial lady - cooking together, snuggling together watching a movie with a big bowl of popcorn, just laying on a blanket in the park having a picnic for two. I have to admit that I really like long passionate kissing, all the rest can come later on ...... So please don't be too shy about that. Rainy nights are my favorite.

About my ideal partner:
Must be outgoing with a friendly personality. Enjoy social settings and can walk on the "wild side" sometimes. Wants to conversate about many different topics. Likes the simple times in life - breakfast in bed, a foot massage, bubble baths together. Not being "closed-up" physically - Like I said in my profile, I really love long kisses...... it's an awsome way to show my sincere affection towards you! Don't have to wear make-up every second of the day and like to wear nice perfume.


More profiles like Leebug
Sherwood Women | Sherwood Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos