LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

JustJoeInPowell

JustJoeInPowell allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JustJoeInPowell

Looking for Friendship....Maybe More

I am a Man
From Powell, Wyoming, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retail Sales
Speak English, Russian
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 169313

More about me:
I have never really liked to type these things out. I am a recently single guy in Powell. I have had some legal problems in my life that I am struggling to get over. I would love to find someone supportive to be a friend for now. If it grows into more, we can deal with that as it arises. I am very good at answering questions. I will answer anything that is asked of me. If there is something you want to know, feel free to drop me a line. The biggest thing I am looking for right now is support. The next biggest is some fun in and out of the bedroom. I won't turn away from a long term relationship, but it is not what I am after right now. I hope to hear from you soon.


More profiles like JustJoeInPowell
Meet a Man in Powell WY | Personal Ads Powell WY
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos