LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Sweetpea2

no photo yet

Sweetpea2

happy memories

I am a Woman
From Northville, Michigan, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 26-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 173703

More about me:
Hi everyone!!! These are current pictures of me. I consider myself a very sentimental person and memories are very special and important to me. I am looking for a special person who I can have happy memories with. I believe I am an even tempered person, sweet, friendly, and I get along with most people fairly well. I am easy to talk to.
I have never been married but I do want to get married some day. I also want three kids. I hope this doesn't sound too forward but I want to be honest about what I want.

The kind of guy I'm looking for:
I want someone who is sweet, caring, fun, sensitive, sense of humor/funny, friendly, gentle, and has a good/warm heart.
Someone who is close with family, will lend a helping hand, and is great with kids and pets.

I want someone who will be a great dad. This is very important to me. A good man who will spend quality time with his kids because he wants to.
I want a stable guy in my life. By stable I mean someone who I can spend quality time with, who I can count on, talk to, and other things. Something just as simple as holding hands or a hug. I would hope to get together at least once a week.

I want someone who WANTS to spend quality time with me. I want someone I can hang out with and spend quality time with like taking a walk in a park, go to dinner, see a movie(includes Disney movies), visit a museum, or spending a nice quiet evening together. I want someone who I can count on, who will be there for me, and who is kind and respectful. A guy who drinks occasionally is o.k. but I do not want to date a smoker.

A little about myself:
I am a friendly person. I like theme parks and going on the rides. I am not an all night party girl. I am currently a student. I am a little shy at first, but I ease into it. I watch a variety of shows on t.v. including the History and Discovery channels, Two and a Half Men, and a wide variety of others. My favorite movie is The Miracle Worker. I consider myself to have a sense of humor. I try not to let too much get to me, life is just too short to be mad and angry. I like to make people laugh and be funny in appropriate situations. I consider myself to be little bit of a kid at heart.

My favorite poem: You'll Never Know How Much you Mean to Me by Larry S. Chennges

One of my favorite quotes: "The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched...but are felt in the heart." -Helen Keller

I try to live by the saying: 'Treat others as you want to be treated.' I am also a big believer that actions speak louder than words.


More profiles like Sweetpea2
Northville Single Girls | Dating Northville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos