LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153944
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Tya89

Tya89 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Tya89

Looking for that special lady...

I am a Woman
From Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 174671

More about me:
21 yr old woman looking for another woman to share my time and love with! I do have a boyfriend but I'm looking for someone to spend my time with when he's not around; hang out, cuddle, lunch, whatever. I think the kind of music you listen to really defines what your personality is like. I'm a rocker at heart, but I listen to basically everything except opera. I'm usually very laid back I like to go with the flow but I like to stay home a lot too; I spend my time reading, drawing, making jewelry, watching tv/movies. Sorry girls but I'm severely allergic to cats it's a huge dealbreaker. I'm a smoker, but I don't smoke in the house. IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN I AM NOT INTERESTED (b/c if it doesn't work with us then it affects them and I don't want that.) IF YOU ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN HAVING THREESOMES I AM NOT INTERESTED.
Video games rock, but I'm a PS RPG girl, like guitar hero and Final Fantasy, crash and rayman; Xbox controls are weird and annoying, and I will watch but not play shooter games.
I smoke pot regularly. It is better than taking 3 or more dif pills a day.
My stomach is very picky there are lots of food I am allergic to, including but not limited to raw vegetables, bananas, melons and beer. Certain liquors also bother me. Also a sufferer of indoor and outdoor allergies.
I ONLY DATE WOMEN AROUND MY SIZE.
Oh ya... I LOVE PUPPIES!!!!!
I also play/own several instruments; acoustic guitar (learning), alto sax, flute, clarinet, piano (I only have a keyboard though)
IM A HUGE COFFEE NUT!!!!


More profiles like Tya89
Meet Single Girls in Menomonie | Menomonie Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos