LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152752
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Mak14

Mak14 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Mak14

Soulmate

  • Just me!
  • Love me!
  • Mahal ko


I am a Woman
From Cavite, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Japanese, Tagalog
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 177275

More about me:
I'm out-g0ing, easy to be with, sweet,caring, loving,and honest.. I love being with my family and friends, bonding with them. I like beach, watching movies, listening to musics, dancing like partying somewhere when i hear a very nice music that can make me dance.. What else.. Just ask me!. :)

About my ideal partner:
Kind hearted, sweet, caring, honest. Someone who would love me forever...

Comments [?]

i am a musican looking for miss mellody for my heart beat
By djfly5, Dec/27/2010

you are sent from heaven.!!come live in my heart for ever.!!




More profiles like Mak14
Single Women in Cavite | Personals Cavite
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Love
  • Smile. It really warm the heart of a lonely people🥰
  • I am interested in travelling and in gardening
  • If u treat me right I definitely treat u better 😊
  • only the hidden me:)
  • Looking for the right guy at the right time....
  • Small Woman,Single Parent
  • Nhorie
  • HONEST AND LOVING WOMAN
  • Trusthworthy
  • Hi im Shyrene looking fo love life or friend im single im 25 yrs old live ......
  • I love cooking and Im caring too
  • IM SINGLE MOM =)
  • hi everyone
  • Simple and Sweet