LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152349
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

1fungi

1fungi allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


1fungi

Look no further if you want a fun romantic honest man!!

  • Look no further if you want a fun romantic honest man!!
  • Look no further if you want a fun romantic honest man!!
  • Look no further if you want a fun romantic honest man!!


I am a Man
From Easley, South Carolina, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Tech Support
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 178276

More about me:
Hi. My name is Kiley. I am very real and honest. I am about 5'8", short dark brown hair, average build, blue eyes. I have excellent work ethic and have been employed at the same place for 3 years. I am funny and trend towards the sarcastic. I love art and going to festivals and concerts. I have 2 dogs who are like my children, no actual children. I am a very passionate down to earth guy with a live and let live philosophy on life. I am an excellent cook and love cooking. I used to be a chef. Although I do not have children please don't let that keep you from messaging me. Good luck to everyone finding their love!! :D

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
WELL... lol My Ideal lady would be intelligent without being full of herself. Open to new ideas, and would be able to have conversations beyond shoes or makeup is nice too :-) I have no racial prejudices and kids are ok. Passionate and sensual because I am a giver but hey who doesn't want to receive as well? Must love dogs, cats eh they are whatever, i do have 2 though. I want to be passionate with my woman and her want the same, I want her to experience this crazy roller-coaster ride called life with me and be my partner. Oh yeah and she shouldn't like cheat, or lie and that stuff too. That stuff everyone should take as standard, I do.


More profiles like 1fungi
Single Man Seeking Woman in Easley | Easley Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos