LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153775
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Cowgurlup101

Cowgurlup101 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Cowgurlup101

Single and Looking

I am a Woman
From Westby, Wisconsin, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 185692

More about me:
I am Amanda from wisconsin Looking for a sweet lovable guy who I can be my self around. I am very outgoing love to have fun laugh. I enjoy snowmobiling, 4 wheeling. horseback riding hunting boating tubbing camping etc

I am a 100% farm gurl I am not affriad to get dirty when it comes to work.
I may be a bigger girl but that doesn't change me for who i am
I am very sweet caring and loving
I love to be held and cuddled

I am looking more for a country boy but whatever it comes to ill take
I am tired of being down in the dumps and alone
I was with my ex for about 2 years and left him cause he controlled me very bad I am a big girl and can make my own choices

Message me :P

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Camping, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone sweet and caring
someone that likes to do alot of what i like to do
such as 4wheeling hunting boating camping fishing snowmobile i would love to get a country boy would be awesome
I want someone that will treat me for who i am and not controlle me like my ex did :lol:


More profiles like Cowgurlup101
Chat With Single Girls in Westby | Westby Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos