LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147873
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Stranger101

Stranger101 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Stranger101

looking for happiness

  • looking good
  • yeah I know I look good! lol jk


I am a Man
From Oden, Arkansas, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation small storage construction
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 187587

More about me:
I am a former army ranger, I did six years. I have been married but now divorced. I do have kids, wanna know how many then talk to me. I was deployed 3 times. I also have a college degree in civil engineering and current occupation is small storage construction. I love the outdoors, mainly water sports and leasure. I also enjoy riding the four wheelers and my dirt bike of course. I am also a family man, I am not looking for a one night stand I am looking for something long term, perhaps a friend at first, but am a risk taker and can jump in with both feet if you have a charm with some kind of beauty to go with it. Must like to cuddle and love affection!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Military, Nature, Sightseeing, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
anyone loyal, interesting, fun, cuddly, passionate, outdoors, thoughtful, animal lover, truthful, don't get bored easy, and caring, and love me for me!


More profiles like Stranger101
Single Men Seeking Women in Oden | Oden Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos