LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156483
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Angelbaby08


Angelbaby08

Hoping to find Mr. Right.

I am a Woman
From Durant, Oklahoma, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 198108

More about me:
I am a single mom of 1. She is my life. I have never been married. I have dated men that all they want is sex and I am tired of that. I want to find a guy who likes me for me and doesn't just want sex. I am tired of all the games guys like to play. I want to find the right guy who will want to be with me and my daughter. If you want to know more then just ask.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a guy who will treat me right. Someone who likes me for me. A guy who likes to do some of the things I like doing. I want a guy who looks at a girl for what is on the inside and not the outside. A guy who is smart, kind, sweet, generous.


More profiles like Angelbaby08
Single Girl in Durant | Durant Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos