LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Leo1967


Leo1967

AUDERE EST FACERE

I am a Man
From Cambridge, United Kingdom
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-58 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 200213

More about me:
Once again I find myself young, free and single once again.....yea right, I hear
you say looking at my age.........but as meatloaf once sang 'two out of three aint bad'...lol

I am divorced, have 2 boys, and like all parents they are my world.

Words I could use to describe my character are : honest, reliable, self confident, talkative, spontaneous, open minded, compulsive, adventurous, loving, easy going and have a very good if sometimes wicked sense of humour.

I would like to apologise about my pictures.......... OK I know I'm no George Clooney, but I'm no George Roper either (see how many can work out who he is) - Seem not to be very photogenic - Always get caught between two differing emotions. Dont know why..........

All that is leaft to say is Audere est Facere

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I believe that honesty is the most important thing in a relationship but in addition to this,
as far as what I am looking for, in an ideal world, my partner would haveto hopefully
have some of the qualities I possess and have the same beliefs of what a relationship is about............

"that it should be an equal partnership, built on love, trust,mutual respect, sharing,
compromise, laughter and if I'm being honest, sex"

My wish for the future is to find someone special to share in all things that occur in my life.


More profiles like Leo1967
Meet a Man in Cambridge | Personal Ads Cambridge
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Am genuine guy up for a meet for anything
  • A real life rabbit..x
  • Ukulele Dreaming
  • Cute guy looking.for.fun
  • jacknick
  • hi well i work 6 days a week im a forklift driver,im 6' 2" tall slim build
  • Car mad single man seeking honest lady
  • love and happy
  • Abelard Seeks Heloise
  • hi
  • Will you become my bestfriend and soulmate
  • HI there come say hi i dont bite :)
  • Walking the dog
  • looking for my princess !!! i no shes out there
  • Just me