LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153819
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Craftlady

Craftlady

Craftlady

looking for that special man

  • looking for that special man
  • looking for that special man


I am a Woman
From Noble, Oklahoma, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation kitchen help and cashier
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 57-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 203763

More about me:
:wink: I am looking for mr right I love to fish and go camping sit at home with a good man and watch movies or sit and have a nice conversation I love going to the zoo sam nobel museum in Norman and just being with family I am lookin for the one who will accept me for me and not try to make me into someone I am not and will not them either I am very loving and loved to be cuddled and love a gentleman who likes to treat me like a lady or just sit and cuddle and make me laugh and hey I can make him laugh to when your sad or mad you won't be for long I love good movies no matter what they are about and love to listen to music and watch the sports as well as wrestling I really get into it

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Craftlady
Noble Single Girls | Dating Noble
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos