LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Gregjr


Gregjr

lookinf for misses right

I am a Man
From Wake forest, North Carolina, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation auto body technician
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-27 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 211771

More about me:
hi my name is greg. i do body work. i love my job im started a good career right now. i am tired of being lonely want to fall in love an get married before i am old an gray. i willbe 25 in september i should already be married. if you are looking for a good man i am your guy. i love to do about anything. Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking


More profiles like Gregjr
Wake Forest Men | Wake Forest Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos