LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156085
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

42bowler


42bowler

R U My Mr. Right?

  • R U My Mr. Right?
  • R U My Mr. Right?


I am a Woman
From Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 42-52 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 211817

More about me:
Iím just your average looking lady who likes going to broadway shows and enjoys doing just about anything. I like going out for dinner, watching movies and spending time with my 2 dogs. Iím also someone who can be counted on through thick and thin. Iíd like people to know that looks arenít everything, its who youíre inside. Iím down to earth, low maintenance, casual dresser but can adapt to whatever occasion. Iím a great listener. real, genuine and I donít play games.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Computer Games, Eating out, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Iím looking for a partner to have a good time with - - someone who likes to travel (been to Germany, Switzerland, Austria, just to name a few) and weekend getaways, if schedules permit, likes spending a lot of time together but knows that there may be a need for some alone time. Looking for someone who can put a smile on my face making others wonder what is going on. Looking for that guy who is affectionate in public as well as private. Likes to hold hands and cuddle up no matter what the occasion. Heíll listen to what I say and not judge. Heíll be there for me and vice versa. Looking for that someone who is genuine (not in Nigeria), honest, real and doesnít play games. My perfect guy doesnít smoke, is patient, loving, very PDA both privately and publicly, can keep me happy for a long time. Iím a very quiet person so need that someone who can bring me out of my shell.


More profiles like 42bowler
Single Woman in Jackson WI | Jackson WI Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos