LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148138
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Jmgallo06


Jmgallo06

Hello, I'm new here

I am a Man
From Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Full time employee/student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 213101

More about me:
Hi. My name is James, 23. I have med-long brown hair, blue eyes, 5"11, weighing 160 lbs. I'm shy, quiet, honest, trustworthy, dependable, and serious. I am hearing impaired since child. If you would like to know more about, feel free to message me anytime. Hope to hear from you.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Entertainment, Football, History, Hockey, Sports, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
What I like in Ladies.

Honest, Trustworthy, Hardworking, Smart, and Caring. I like them to be who you are. I like athletic and average. Blond, Black, Brown hair. Eyes don't matter to me. She who doesn't smoke and rarely drink. No kids. Not too outgoing. Friendly. Romantic. I can't think of anything. Ah, she who can take care of themself but its ok to relied on men.


More profiles like Jmgallo06
Meet Single Guys in Mountain Home AR | Mountain Home AR Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos