LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148089
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

TOEFERZ


TOEFERZ

NO MIND GAMES!!

I am a Man
From Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 32-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 213381

More about me:
Thank you for checking out my profile.
I am a good, loving, kind, decent, honest, clean & real guy thats not into mind games. I am also a good listener, I have a few tattoos and piercings. I am looking for a woman that is Honest and real who wants to date & become best friends. I do want a long term relationship and know what I want. I also appreciate the simple things in life. Please check out my interests.
I am not perfect, no one is, I have made mistakes but have learned from them.
I feel I have alot to offer and I am ready to find that one woman. I am not looking for any hookup or one-night thing as I want forever.

***IF someone takes the time to write you, its VERY rude to not reply

If you find my profile interesting & you would like at least a new friend - Send me a message & lets talk

I'd like to meet a woman 35-45 and I am interested more about whats in her heart
PLEASE ONLY INTERESTED IN WOMEN IN USA

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Would like to find an Honest woman that wil become my best friend.


More profiles like TOEFERZ
Chat With Single Men in Kalamazoo | Kalamazoo Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for hangout and fun.
  • Good afternoon
  • Looking for the right one
  • "I Drink My Own Kool - Aid"
  • Simple man
  • Wanna meet new women and have great times jus live life
  • Good ole country boy
  • Not rich but has job and lonely
  • Single and looking for the right girl
  • I like to make you cum
  • New to the whole Web thing.
  • Outgoing, friendly, kind, carinng
  • Lookn4Her
  • Are you a sheep, or a Wolf?
  • here i am, lol