LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Xbreathxlessx


Xbreathxlessx

Will you be my Prince Charming?

  • Will you be my Prince Charming?
  • Will you be my Prince Charming?
  • Will you be my Prince Charming?


I am a Woman
From North Riverside, Illinois, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Greek, French
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-27 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 218835

More about me:
Hiya, my name is Shanna. Im usually shy but I do warm up to people. I love to read and write and just have a damn good time. Before I kick the bucket I want to have writen a series, that is my main goal.
I love music, it is my life. I cant go a day without it. I like alternative and metal and at times when im feeling like I want to party; techno.
I like trying new foods. I love chicken alfredo and sushi.
I am a WHITE SOX fan.
I am a BLACKHAWKS fan.
I am very random.
I love to cuddle, cant help it. And I just love hair. Mine just tends to change colours.
I am greek, though am a bit iffy on speaking the language. I am random and spunky, but down to earth. I just love to have a good time.

If you want to know more, you know what to do.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Goth, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who can fit me.


More profiles like Xbreathxlessx
Date Single Girls in North Riverside | North Riverside Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos