LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159821
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Smurli


Smurli

:D:D:D:D

I am a Man
From borgarnes, Iceland
Age 34 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English, Icelandic
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 219167

More about me:
I a Icelandic male I like outdoor activities and i like arts and crafts. I am handy and like doing things by my self like fixing broken stuff. I am honest and treat folks like they treat me.

i like pets and i have 3 fish tanks and one gerbal and 3 cats i am not much for dogs but they are ok if they are treated and right.

i am a computer guy and use the internet very often to fix my problems. like how to fix things. i play often video games but i am not into mmo or fps. I am more into puzzle games and adventure games i like playing with other people in games like sport games and party games i like making lan party's

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos