LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156973
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Kendra808


Kendra808

Where's My Prince Charming?

I am a Woman
From Marine City, Michigan, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English, French
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 19-26 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 224092

More about me:
I'm Kendra. Very Happy I'm 19 years old and I go to school full time. I work almost full time. I love rock music and I love going for walks. I have a car. I also have a cat. I currently live with my parents but would like to change that. I've moved out before and will gladly do it again. I am planning on going to Wayne State University next year and nothing is going to change that. I am sarcastic and fun. I am really sick of guys who won't respect me so I joined this site hoping to find someone who will.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Kendra808
Chat With Single Girls in Marine City | Marine City Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos