LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149487
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

CDT101786


CDT101786

Just a nice guy.

I am a Man
From Bay City, Michigan, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Merchandisor/Mover
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 224417

More about me:
I'll start off by introducing myself, so, my name is Chase. I'm a huge Detroit sports fan and try to make it to at least 2 or 3 Tigers games a year. I also love rock music and spending time with me little girl. I am looking for someone with at least a working knowledge of some sports or the willingness to learn/put up with my sports addiction. I am currently seeking a degree in Sports Management and would love to land a great job in either Detroit or Ann Arbor as either a scout or something in the front office. I am a father that is currently going through a divorce and I have my daughter most of the time so anyone that would be interested would have to accept that my little girl comes first. Family is important to me as is honesty. I've had a lot of drama in my life and in my relationships and I'm done with it. If you're still interested after reading all of this please message me.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like CDT101786
Single Man in Bay City | Bay City Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just ask dnt be shy.dnt be nervous im human too.
  • Down to have a good time
  • Looking for Love
  • Hello!
  • if u wanna find a real man let me know!!
  • I enjoy hunting fishing camping walking through the woods spring summer fall and winter I also enjoy riding my bike during the summer months on my days off
  • I will treat you like a queen if you let me be your king!
  • I aim to please
  • Looking to meet new people
  • Searching for the right one
  • love me or hate me this is me and at lease i am real
  • me and hog
  • Bad Pic
  • Taken 2 years ago no longer with the braces
  • After that I WAS RUNNING- Forest Gump